Kalventrecote med broccoli-och blomkålspuré

publicerat i Mat och dryck, Viktminskningen;

 
Den här middagen åt vi med tända ljus och ett glas gott rött till. Purén passade fantastiskt bra till den mjälla men smakrika entrecoten. Dessutom är den snabb- och lättlagad. Jag vill gärna ha puren med lite bitar i så mixningstiden är inte så lång.
 
Kalventrecote med broccoli-och blomkålspuré
 
2 personer
 
Det här behöver du:
 
2 kalventercote
salt, peppar
en bukett broccoli
1/2 blomkålshuvud
1/2 dl lätt creme fraiche
1 grönsaksbuljontärning
blandsallad
100 g gröna ärtor, frysta
 
Gör så här:
 
Ta ut köttet från kylskåpet i god tid så att den inte är så kall när du ska tillaga det. Dela blomkålen i mindre bitar, lägg i kastrull och täck knappt med vatten, smula över grönsaksbuljontärningen och börja koka ca 3 minuter, lägg därefter broccolibitar i vattnet och koka ytterligare 4 minuter. Häll av vattnet, lägg i creme fraichen och mixa till lagom konstistens. Tillaga ärtorna enligt anvisning på paketet. Stek kalventrecoten i en grillpanna för att erhålla ett vackert rutmönster ca 3 minuter på vardera sida, krydda med salt och peppar i stekpannan.
Servera genast tillsammans med blandsallad.
Jag tar lagom med purén (en knytnäve) och en "ö" med ärtor och rikligt med sallad till köttet. Det blir jag mätt på samtidigt som det passar en som vill gå ner i vikt. Är man viktstabil kan man servera köttet med lite bulgur eller quinoa.
 
 
 
 

Taggar: 50 plus, kalventrecote, matlagning, viktminskning, middag, kalventreote;

Kommentarer :

1:a kommentar, skriven , av Jenny - 2xlblog:

Men åh, så gott! Bra tips!

Svar: Yes, blomkåls- och broccolipurén passar till nästan allt, det är riktigt smaskigt! Jag saknar i alla fall INTE potatis, ris och pasta ett dugg. :)
Mezooka

2:a kommentar, skriven , av Telegram crypto signals:

Thank you, I have just been searching for information about this
topic for a long time and yours is the best I have came upon so far.

But, what about the bottom line? Are you positive about the supply?

3:e kommentar, skriven , av Crypto Ad:

I simply couldn't leave your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual info a
person provide on your guests? Is going to be again continuously in order
to inspect new posts

4:e kommentar, skriven , av Ads Blockchain:

Good post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday.
It's always exciting to read through content from other writers and practice a
little something from other sites.

5:e kommentar, skriven , av Crypto Signals:

Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
Anyway I'll be subscribing to your augment and even I
achievement you access consistently rapidly.

6:e kommentar, skriven , av Crypto Signals:

I am not certain where you are getting your info, however good topic.

I needs to spend a while finding out much more or understanding more.
Thank you for great info I used to be looking for this information for my mission.

7:e kommentar, skriven , av technische analyse Krypto:

Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any
widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

8:e kommentar, skriven , av Indicateurs De Trading Crypto:

Terrific article! This is the kind of info that should
be shared across the web. Shame on Google for now not
positioning this post higher! Come on over and
discuss with my site . Thank you =)

9:e kommentar, skriven , av Crypto Learn:

I'm gone to tell my little brother, that he should also visit this
webpage on regular basis to take updated from most
recent information.

10:e kommentar, skriven , av crypto course:

Magnificent goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and
you're just extremely great. I really like what you've acquired here,
really like what you're saying and the way in which
you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care
of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you.

This is really a great web site.

11:e kommentar, skriven , av crypto Learn:

Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could
find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having difficulty
finding one? Thanks a lot!

12:e kommentar, skriven , av Crypto courses:

This text is worth everyone's attention. Where can I
find out more?

13:e kommentar, skriven , av crypto vip Signals telegram:

This is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to
the blogosphere. Brief but very accurate info… Appreciate your sharing this one.
A must read article!

14:e kommentar, skriven , av Crypto Signals:

Hello my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing,
nice written and include almost all significant
infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .

15:e kommentar, skriven , av binance vip signals telegram Free:

Appreciation to my father who told me about this web site,
this blog is genuinely amazing.

16:e kommentar, skriven , av free vip signals crypto:

No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, so he/she wants to
be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

17:e kommentar, skriven , av Crypto signals:

Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog.
Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

18:e kommentar, skriven , av Crypto signals:

Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly
enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog
blogger but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for
newbie blog writers? I'd certainly appreciate it.

19:e kommentar, skriven , av Crypto signals:

I got this web site from my pal who informed me regarding this
web page and at the moment this time I am visiting this website and reading very
informative articles or reviews at this place.

20:e kommentar, skriven , av Crypto Signals:

I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish.

nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that
you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield
this hike.

21:e kommentar, skriven , av krypto-Handelssignale:

This is a very good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
Brief but very precise information… Appreciate your sharing this one.
A must read article!

22:e kommentar, skriven , av Signaux Cryptographiques:

A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment. I believe that you need to write more about this topic, it may
not be a taboo matter but usually people do not
speak about such subjects. To the next! Best wishes!!

23:e kommentar, skriven , av Indicateurs de Trading crypto:

Very descriptive article, I liked that a lot.
Will there be a part 2?

24:e kommentar, skriven , av Kryptowährungshandel:

I read this post fully on the topic of the difference of hottest and earlier technologies, it's amazing article.

Kommentera inlägget här :